Herren 1

Florian Förster
Florian Förster

Florian Förster (Trainer)

 

Handy: 0152 027 243 62

E-Mail: f.foerster-hsvschopfheim@web.de

Jochen Schmidt
Jochen Schmidt

Jochen Schmidt (Betreuer)

 

Tel.: 07625 / 8155 

E-Mail: j-schmidt-zell@t-online.de

Giuseppe De Simone
Giuseppe De Simone

Giuseppe De Simone (Athletik-/Torwarttrainer)

 

E-Mail:

Damen

Frederic Töpfer

 

Tel.: 0162 / 927 36 19 

E-Mail: toepferfred@web.de

Fabian Bühler

 

E-Mail: f.buehler-hsvschopfheim@gmx.de

Weibliche A-Jugend

Thilo Reimann
Thilo Reimann

Thilo Reimann


E-Mail: thilo.reimann@gmx.net

Alexander Kwenzer
Alexander Kwenzer

Alexander Kwenzer

 

E-Mail: alexander.kwenzer@web.de

Weibliche B-Jugend

Agnes Kriser
Agnes Kriser

Agnes Kriser   

 

E-Mail: agneskriser@yahoo.hu

Lars Müller
Lars Müller

Lars Müller

 

E-Mail:

Weibliche C-Jugend

Ralf Kahrsch
Ralf Kahrsch

Ralf Kahrsch

 

E-Mail: ralf.kahrsch@web.de

Weibliche C-Jugend 2

Martin Sigl
Martin Sigl

Martin Sigl

 

E-Mail: martin.sigl@outlook.com

Leonie Sigel
Leonie Sigel

Leonie Sigl

 

E-Mail:

B-Jugend

Andreas Pohl
Andreas Pohl

Andreas Pohl

 

Tel.: 07622 / 667 77 70

Mobil: 0173 / 803 95 21

E-Mail: haesvauschopfheim@gmail.com

C-Jugend

Calvin Sigl
Calvin Sigl

Calvin Sigl

 

E-Mail: calvinsigl@outlook.com

Adrian Ciaca
Adrian Ciaca

Adrian Ciaca

 

E-Mail: 

D-Jugend

Andreas Klatt
Andreas Klatt

Andreas Klatt

 

Tel.: 07622 / 672 795

Handy: 0152 038 963 20

E-Mail: andreas.klatt.79650@web.de

Hanna Ohlsen
Hanna Ohlsen

Hanna Ohlsen

 

E-Mail:

Maksymilian Kaliszewski
Maksymilian Kaliszewski

Maxsymilian Kaliszewski

 

E-Mail: max.schwarz2003@gmail.com

Michael Kalinowski
Michael Kalinowski

Michael Kalinowski

 

Handy: 

E-Mail: michael.kalinowski@gmx.net

Kevin Doria
Kevin Doria

Kevin Doria

 

E-Mail: kevindoria015@gmail.com

E-Jugend

Christian Kürten
Christian Kürten

Christian Kürten

 

Handy: 0151 186 890 40

E-Mail: christian.kuerten@freenet.de 

Thomas Ohlsen
Thomas Ohlsen

Thomas Ohlsen 

 

Handy: 0173 / 700 88 22

E-Mail: thomas.ohlsen@lbs-bw.de 

Minis

Michael Rubbert
Michael Rubbert

Michael Rubbert (Jahrgänge 2009-2011)

 

E-Mail: mrubbert@yahoo.de

Marvin Marqua
Marvin Marqua

Marvin Marqua (Jahrgänge 2009-2011)

 

E-Mail:

Emma Kundlacz
Emma Kundlacz

Emma Kundlacz (Jünger als 2011)

 

 

E-Mail:

Torhüter

Bea Ohlsen
Bea Ohlsen

Bea Ohlsen

 

E-Mail: ohlsenbande@t-online.de