Herren 1

Florian Förster
Florian Förster

Florian Förster (Trainer)

 

Handy: 0152 027 243 62

E-Mail: f.foerster-hsvschopfheim@web.de

Jochen Schmidt
Jochen Schmidt

Jochen Schmidt (Betreuer)

 

Tel.: 07625 / 8155 

E-Mail: j-schmidt-zell@t-online.de

Giuseppe De Simone
Giuseppe De Simone

Giuseppe De Simone (Athletik-/Torwarttrainer)

 

E-Mail:

Herren 2

Thilo Reimann
Thilo Reimann

Thilo Reimann

 

E-Mail: thilo.reimann@gmx.net

Damen

Frederic Töpfer

 

Tel.: 0162 / 927 36 19 

E-Mail: toepferfred@web.de

Agnes Kriser
Agnes Kriser

Agnes Kriser   

 

E-Mail: agneskriser@yahoo.hu

Weibliche A-Jugend

Alexander Kwenzer
Alexander Kwenzer

Alexander Kwenzer

 

E-Mail: alexander.kwenzer@web.de

Kai Weber
Kai Weber

Kai Weber

 

E-Mail: webeka@gmx.net

Weibliche B-Jugend

Martin Sigl
Martin Sigl

Martin Sigl

 

E-Mail: martin.sigl@outlook.com

Agnes Kriser
Agnes Kriser

Agnes Kriser   

 

E-Mail: agneskriser@yahoo.hu

Weibliche C-Jugend

Sarah Straßner
Sarah Straßner

Sarah Straßner

 

E-Mail: sarah97_s@web.de

Tina Kwenzer
Tina Kwenzer

Tina Kwenzer

 

E-Mail:

A-Jugend

Felix Wendland
Felix Wendland

Felix Wendland

 

E-Mail: felix.wendland@t-online.de 

B-Jugend

Andreas Pohl
Andreas Pohl

Andreas Pohl

 

Tel.: 07622 / 667 77 70

Mobil: 0173 / 803 95 21

E-Mail: haesvauschopfheim@gmail.com

Thomas Merstetter
Thomas Merstetter

Thomas Merstetter

 

Tel.:

Mobil:

E-Mail:

C-Jugend 1 + 2

Calvin Sigl
Calvin Sigl

Calvin Sigl

 

E-Mail: calvinsigl@outlook.com

Markus Oberle
Markus Oberle

Markus Oberle

 

E-Mail:

Julian Bauer
Julian Bauer

Julian Bauer

 

E-Mail: julian.schopfheim@web.de

D-Jugend 1 + 2

Andreas Klatt
Andreas Klatt

Andreas Klatt

 

Tel.: 07622 / 672 795

Handy: 0152 038 963 20

E-Mail: andreas.klatt.79650@web.de

Hanna Ohlsen
Hanna Ohlsen

Hanna Ohlsen

 

E-Mail:

Maksymilian Kaliszewski
Maksymilian Kaliszewski

Maxsymilian Kaliszewski

 

E-Mail: max.schwarz2003@gmail.com

Michael Kalinowski
Michael Kalinowski

Michael Kalinowski

 

Handy: 

E-Mail: michael.kalinowski@gmx.net

Lilia Pfau
Lilia Pfau

Lilia Pfau

 

E-Mail:

E-Jugend

Christian Kürten
Christian Kürten

Christian Kürten

 

Handy: 0151 186 890 40

E-Mail: christian.kuerten@freenet.de 

Thomas Ohlsen
Thomas Ohlsen

Thomas Ohlsen 

 

Handy: 0173 / 700 88 22

E-Mail: thomas.ohlsen@lbs-bw.de 

Minis

Michael Rubbert
Michael Rubbert

Michael Rubbert

 

E-Mail: mrubbert@yahoo.de

Marvin Marqua
Marvin Marqua

Marvin Marqua

 

E-Mail:

Emma Kundlacz
Emma Kundlacz

Emma Kundlacz

 

 

E-Mail:

Leonie Sigl
Leonie Sigl

Leonie Sigl

 

E-Mail:

Olivia Erdem
Olivia Erdem

Olivia Erdem

 

E-Mail:

Torhüter

Bea Ohlsen
Bea Ohlsen

Bea Ohlsen

 

E-Mail: ohlsenbande@t-online.de